Our Team

Mr Pierre Gravel
President
International French Market
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 226
pgi@pierregravel.com

Ms Marie-Pierre Gravel
Vice-presidente
Private Canadian French Market
Corporate & fund raisers
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 230
marie@pierregravel.com

Ms Kimberlea Whitehead
Agent – Public & private international English market
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 237
kim@pierregravel.com

Assistant of Marie-Pierre Gravel
Ms. Valérie Martineau
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 243
adj-marie@pierregravel.com

Mr Luc Quintal
Agent – Public Canadian French Market
Performing arts centers & festivals
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 242
luc@pierregravel.com

Ms Maritza  Tessier 
Agent – International French Market
Third agents and meeting planners
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 223
maritza@pierregravel.com

Assistant of Luc Quintal
Ms Véronique Robidoux
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 241
adj-lucquintal@pierregravel.com

Mr. Benoit Dufresne
Agent marché levées de fonds
Tel.: 450-372-7764 ext 284
Benoit@pierregravel.com

Ms Lucie Dutilly, B.A.A.
Comptroller
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 227
lucie@pierregravel.com

Ms Jocelyne Beauregard
Accountant
Tel.: (450) 372-7764 ext 229
jocelyne@pierregravel.com

Have questions or comments ?
Do not hesitate to contact us anytime at pgi@pierregravel.com.