Mr. Pierre Gravel
President
International Corporate Market
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 226
pgi@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Manon Laflèche
Executive assistant – Communications
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 232
communications@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Marie-Pierre Gravel
Vice-President
Agent – English Public & Corporate Events
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 230
marie@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Cynthia Bergeron
Assistant of Marie-Pierre Gravel
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 243
adj-marie@pierregravel.com

Mr. Luc Quintal
Agent – French Public Market
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 242
luc@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Véronique Robidoux
Assistant of Luc Quintal
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 241
adj-lucquintal@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Maritza  Tessier 
Agent –Third Party Market & Event Planners
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 223
maritza@pierregravel.com

Mr. Benoit Dufresne
Agent – French Market Fundraising
Tel.: 450-372-7764, ext. 284
benoit@pierregravel.com

Mrs. Lucie Dutilly, B.A.A.
Controller
Tel.: (450) 372-7764, ext. 227
lucie@pierregravel.com

Have questions or comments ?

Have questions or comments ?
Do not hesitate to contact us anytime at pgi@pierregravel.com.